Happy Saturday!

It is 2:30 in the afternoon, and I just don’t feel like working. I think Saturday is the one day of the week I always take off; I just never seem to get any real writing done. I’m setting myself up for the week, outlining assignments, and trying to make work get done faster.  I’m also looking into changing up my apartment, with new posters and whatnot. Maybe get a “Rally To Restore Sanity” poster. I keep on going on Craigslist looking some cool freebies, but nothing yet.

On my never ending To Do List:

Write a whole slew of articles in the next week

Go grocery shopping (Trader Joes!)

Make final plans on attending Stewart/Colbert rallies

Start making apartment look awesome

…maybe in this order, maybe not. Meh. Happy Columbus Day on Monday!

Leave a Reply

